Family roots des élèves du DSA

Publié le par les documentalistes

Les  élèves de DSA ont travaillé en anglais sur leurs origines et ont constitué leur arbre généalogique.

 

Voici le résultat :

 

5ème

Ibrahima

Hello ! My name is Ibrahima. I am thirteen years old. My parents come from Mali.

I have two brothers, four sisters. I have no pets. I like chocolate and chicken.

 

 Ousoumani

My name is Ousoumani. I am thirteen years old. My parents come from Senegal but they are french. We are five in my family. My family lives in Paris.

 

  

img020-copie-3.jpg

 

Okkacha

My name is Okkacha, I am thirteen years old. My family comes from Algeria, but you are French. I have one brother whose name is Nadir and one little sister called Djuhan.

I ma a medium sized boy with brown eyes and hair. I mike soccer and video games.

I like french beans and cakes. I hate lies and racism.

 

img021-copie-2.jpg

 

     

Loïc

My name is Loïc. I am twelve years old. I was born in Epinay/Seine near Paris. My parents come from Africa, but they aare French. My sister was born in Soissons and my brother in Montreuil. Their names are : Marie-Jo and Pierre. My father comes from Cameroon, his name is Louis-Marie. My mother comes from Congo, her name is Christiane.

I have brown and black hair, my weight is 72 kgs and my size is 1m81. I like friendship and kindness..and chocolate !

 

 

   

 

img022-copie-2.jpg

4ème

Yoan

My name is Yoan. I am 14 years old.

My grand parents names are : Ipsen, Anne, Marie and Eugene.

My parent's names are : Florence and Elie.

My parents come from Africa, from Ivory Coast. I have 4 sisters and 1 brother. My sisters and brother's names are : Anne-Priscille, Noémie, Shanon, Sarah and Philippe.

I am very funny.

I like music, pizzas, african food.

I don't like racists.

 

 

 

img023-copie-3.jpg

 

 Arezki

I am a tall and stout boy named Arezki. My eyes and my hair are dark brown. I am 14 years old. I have 3 brothers. My father comes from Algeria and my mother is French.

We are a happy family, we often laugh and have fun.

 

img030.jpg

 

 

   

Iqra

My name is Iqra. I am 14 years old. I live in Paris. I was born in Pakistan. My date of birth is August 5th. I have long, brown and curly hair. My eyes are brown. I am tall and smart. I like reading books. I love all kinds of music. I like spending time with my friends. My favourite subjects are maths and english. My favourite food is pizzas, rice and ice cream. I like winter. I don't like cartoons, rock music.

I have 1 brother Ali and two elder sisters Bano and Massooma. I want to become a doctor in the future.

 

  

 

img024.jpg

Publié dans English corner

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article