Family roots des 4ème2

Publié le par les documentalistes

Tagko

Before coming to settle down in France , my parents lived in Africa , in Mauritania. My parents got married over there in 1976 then some years later a girl was born ,she’s my sister and then a little boy who is my older brother and some year later they took the plane from the capital of Mauritania to the capital of France ,Paris where we still live.

They settled down in the 13th arondisement and then after my birth on october 30th , 1997 they moved and settled down in the 19th district were we live now.

 I'm the youngest child, my mum lives with me , my father also but he often travels and is at the moment in Mauritania.

   

Hanane

     

My name is Hanane. I'm 13 years old. I was born in France in 1997. I live in Paris with my family. I've got two brothers: Rida is sixteen years old and Chafik is nineteen years old. Chafik is a student. He does a lot of sports. My father is retired. He's an old man.
My parents were born in Morocco, in the city of Casablanca. They're Maroccans. My parents arrived in France in 1982 with 2 uncles and 1 aunt.
 

Je m'appelle Hanane. J'ai 13 ans. Je suis née en France en 1997. J'habite à Paris avec ma famille. J'ai deux frères: Rida qui a quinze ans et Chafik qui a dix-neuf ans. Chafik est étudiant. Il fait beaucoup de sport.

 

Mon père est retraité. C'est un vieil homme. Mes parents sont nés au Maroc, dans la ville de Casablanca. Ils sont marocains. Mes parents sont arrivés en France en 1982 avec 2 oncles et 1 tante.

 

   

 My family tree

 

  

    img011-copie-1.jpg 

 

 

 

 

Publié dans English corner

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article